Name *

Bookstores and publishers: Interested in participating in IBD? Please see more information here!



Program DirectorSamantha Schoech
ABA Senior Program Officer: Joy Dalanegra-Sanger
WebmasterZack Ruskin

2020-21 IBD Advisory Committee Members

  • Aaron Curtis, Book & Books, FL

  • Kelly Justice, Fountain Bookstore, Richmond, VA

  • Clarissa Murphy, MIT Bookstore, Cambridge, MA

  • Mikaley Osley, Tattered Cover, Denver, CO

  • Ariana Paliobagis, Country Bookshelf, Boseman, MT

  • Jessica Palacios, One Upon a Time, Montrose, CA

  • Beth Stroh, Viewpoint Books, Columbus, IN

  • Holland Saltsman, The Novel Neighbor, St. Louis, MO

  • Bonnie Monnier, Curious Iguana, Baltimore, MD

  • Jessica Bagnulo, Greenlight, Brooklyn, NY

  • Melinda Powers, Bookshop Santa Cruz, CA

  • Pete Mulvihill, Green Apple Books, San Francisco, CA

  • Tegan Tigani, Queen Anne Book Co, Seattle, WA